Senior Cabinet

At Morgan, our primary focus is on instruction -- the transmission of knowledge from teacher to student. Research is another important focus, to the extent that it undergirds the scholarship of our faculty and increases the quality of our students' experiences in classrooms and laboratories throughout the campus.

David Wilson
David Kwabena Wilson
President
david.wilson@morgan.edu
Sidney Evans
Sidney H. Evans Jr.
Executive Vice President, Finance & Administration
sidney.evans@morgan.edu
visit Division visit website
Don-Terry Veal
Vice President, State & Federal Relations & Chief of Staff
don-terry.veal@morgan.edu
Kevin Banks
Kevin Banks
Vice President, Student Affairs
kevin.banks@morgan.edu
visit Division visit website
Donna Howard
Donna Howard
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
donna.howard@morgan.edu
visit Division visit website
Willie E. May
Willie E. May
Vice President, Research & Economic Development
willie.may@morgan.edu
visit Division visit website
Bisi Oladipupo
Bisi Oladipupo
Vice President for Technology & CIO, Information Technology
bisi.oladipupo@morgan.edu
visit Division visit website
Edward Scott
Edward Scott
Vice President & Director, Intercollegiate Athletics
edward.scott@morgan.edu
visit Site visit website
Kara Turner
Kara Turner
Vice President, Enrollment Management & Student Success
kara.turner@morgan.edu
visit Division visit website
Armada Grant
Armada Grant
Special Assistant to the President
armada.grant@morgan.edu
Julie Goodwin
Julie Goodwin
General Counsel
julie.goodwin@morgan.edu
visit Office visit the General Counsel website
Abraham Mauer
Abraham Mauer
Director, Internal Audit & Management Review
abraham.mauer@morgan.edu
visit Office visit the Internal Audit and Management website