HR Staff

 HR STAFF

Chevonie Oyegoke
Associate Vice President
(443) 885-3197
chevonie.oyegoke@morgan.edu

Rachel Walsh
Executive Assistant I
(443) 885-4411
rachel.walsh@morgan.edu

Aaron Smith
Sr. HR Business Partner
Interim Assistant Director, Talent Acquisition
(443) 885-4106
aaron.smith@morgan.edu

Cris Nichols
Assistant Director, IT and Finance & Administration
(443) 885-4414
Crystal.Nichols@morgan.edu

Desirae Christie
HR Intern
(443) 885-4475
desirae.christie@morgan.edu

Kadija Fadiora
Employee and Labor Relations Manager
Interim Associate Director
(443) 885- 4409
kadija.fadiora@morgan.edu

Latoshia Evans-Blatche
Sr. Employment Specialist
(443) 885- 1851
latoshia.evans@morgan.edu

Marie Armstrong
Benefits Coordinator
(443) 885-4413
marie.armstrong@morgan.edu

Melody Pope
HR Associate I
(443) 885-4410
melody.pope@morgan.edu

Mike King
Compensation Analyst
(443) 885-2088
mike.king@morgan.edu

Monica Waters
Leave Coordinator
(443) 885-2000
monica.waters@morgan.edu

Nowayer Aldosari
Administrative Coordinator
(443) 885-3872
nowayer.aldosari@morgan.edu

Odunola Osunji
Assistant Director, HRIS & Records Management
(443) 885-2230
odunola.osunji@morgan.edu

Olusesan Adeniyi
Data Entry Clerk
(443) 885-4477
olusesan.adeniyi@morgan.edu

Yolanda Elliott
HRIS Specialist
(443) 885-4408
yolanda.elliott@morgan.edu

HR GROUP EMAILS

MAIN HR EMAIL AND PHONE
ohr@morgan.edu, (443) 885-3195


MAIN FAX (Physical)
(443) 885-8209


ELECTRONIC FAX (Electronic)
OHRFax@morgan.edu, (443) 885-1204


EMPLOYEE HEALTH
employeehealth@morgan.edu


EMPLOYMENT VERIFICATIONS
msuhr.verification@morgan.edu


HEALTH & RETIREMENT BENEFITS
benefits@morgan.edu


HRIS
hris@morgan.edu


TELEWORK
telework@morgan.edu


TUITION WAIVERS
tuitionwaivers@morgan.edu


WORKPLACE ACCIDENTS
workplaceaccidents@morgan.edu