Keisha Campbell
Acting Director
admissionsdirector@morgan.edu

Jacquelyn Demps
Associate Director
jacquelyn.demps@morgan.edu

Shadawn Harris
Office Manager
shadawn.harris@morgan.edu

Wendy Padin-Padilla
Diversity Admission Officer
(Yo hablo español)
wendy.padin-padilla@morgan.edu
TERRITORY:
Maryland Counties: Howard & Montgomery
AZ, CT, ND, NJ, NM, NY, OK, PR, SD, TX, UT, VA

Bryant Veney
Admission Officer
bryant.veney@morgan.edu
TERRITORY:
Maryland Counties: Baltimore City, Cecil, Carroll, Frederick
Washington DC, KY, NC, SC, TN

Tavon McLaughlin
Admission Officer
tavon.mclaughlin@morgan.edu
TERRITORY:
Maryland Counties: Baltimore County, Eastern Shore & Harford
CT, FL, MA, NJ, NY, WA

VACANT
Admission Officer
TERRITORY:
Maryland Counties: Prince George's, Anne Arundel
AL, CA, DE, GA, LA, MS, NV, PA

VACANT
Midwest Admission Officer
TERRITORY:
IA, IL, IN, MI, MO, OH, WI

Kelsey Groom
Transfer Admission Officer
kelsey.groom@morgan.edu
All Community Colleges

Reginald Thomas
Alumni Representative
reginald.thomas@morgan.edu