Student Success and Retention Coordinators

Associate Vice President for Student Success and Retention - Tyler Hall, Suite 116
Tiffany Beth Mfume, Dr.P.H. | x3651/ x1481 | fax x8347 | tiffany.mfume@morgan.edu

Retention Specialist / Academic Recovery Program & AIM Coordinator - Tyler Hall, Suite 116
Thaddeus Price | x3946 | fax x8347 | thaddeus.price@morgan.edu

Retention Specialist / ACCESS Orientation and MSU AMP Coordinator - Tyler Hall, Suite 116
Zev Sequean Mahnke | x3945 | fax x8347 | zev.mahnke@morgan.edu 

Retention Specialist / Student Scholars and Strategic Partners Specialist - Tyler Hall, Suite 116

Angela Gaither-Scott | x4479 | fax x8347 | angela.gaither-scott@morgan.edu

Retention Advisor / Financial Literacy Coordinator -Tyler Hall, Suite 116
Ronita Walker | x4474 | fax x8347 | ronita.walker@morgan.edu

Administrative Assistant - Tyler Hall, Suite 116
Diane Wise | x3651 | fax x8347 | diane.wise@morgan.edu

Retention Coordinators, School of Business and Management - GSBM 407
Freddie Davis | x3162 | fax x8253 | freddie.davis@morgan.edu
George Manso | x4261 | fax x8253 | george.manso@morgan.edu
Nia Scott | x3855 | fax x8253 | nia.scott@morgan.edu

Retention Coordinators, School of Engineering - Mitchell 205 & 206
Myra Curtis | x4210 | fax x8218 | myra.curtis@morgan.edu
Lafaun Davis | x1026 | fax x8218 | lafaun.davis@morgan.edu

Retention Coordinator, Schools of Education and Urban Studies/ Social Work - Banneker 211A
Michael C. James | x3356 | fax x8240 | michael.james@morgan.edu

Retention Coordinators, College of Liberal Arts - Behavioral & Social Sci Center , Suite 201G
 | x3960 | fax x8222 |
Deborah Hargrave | x3956 | fax x8222 | deborah.hargrave@morgan.edu
Promis Crawford | x1886 | fax x8222 | promis.crawford@morgan.edu

Retention Coordinators, School of Computer, Mathematical, & Natural Sciences - Spencer 112
Rolicia Martin |  x3701/ x4512 | fax x8286/ x8215 | rolicia.martin@morgan.edu
Kierra Stephens | x4382 | fax x9326 | kierra.stephens@morgan.edu

Retention Coordinator, School of Architecture and Planning - CBEIS, 227
Charles Thomas | x2060 | fax x8233 | charles.thomas@morgan.edu

Retention Coordinator, School of Community Health & Policy - Jenkins 106
Michelle Gross | x4612 | fax x8347 | michelle.gross@morgan.edu                                                                                                                                                              David Williams | x4612 | fax x8347| david.williams@morgan.edu   

Retention Coordinator, School of Social Work - Jenkins 336
Danielle Ballard | x4512 | fax x4218/ x8241 | danielle.ballard@morgan.edu

Retention Coordinator, School of Global Journalism and Communications - Communications Bldg 325
Ayana Shannon | x1990 | fax x8322 | ayana.shannon@morgan.edu

Transfer Student Programming (TSP) Coordinator - Tyler Hall, Suite 301
Devin Brown | x3839  | fax x8183 |  devin.brown@morgan.edu

Alternative Admission & Transfer Student Pipeline Programs Coordinator - Tyler Hall, Suite 301 

Raven Williams |x1585 | raven.williams@morgan.edu